List of Current Affiliates

We have 40 affiliated institutions across London, representing half a million students. These are universities and unions that support our service. The following is a list of Affiliated Institutions for 2015-2016:

Brunel University SU
Central School of Speech and Drama
Courtauld Institute of Art Students’ Union
Coventry University in London
Danenberg Oberlin-in-London Program
Glasgow and Caledonian University in London
Guildhall School of Music and Drama
Heythrop College
HULT International Business School in London
Imperial College London
Institute of Cancer Research
INTO London World Education Centre
King’s College London
Kingston University
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
Mountbatten Institute
Middlesex University
National Film and Television School
Newcastle University in London
New York University in London
Open University (all campuses)
Queen Mary University SU
Ravensbourne College of Design
Royal Academy of Music
Royal College of Art
Royal College of Music
Royal Holloway
Royal Veterinary College
School of Oriental and African Studies
St. George’s Hospital Medical School
Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance
University College London
University for the Creative Arts
University of the Arts
University of Coventry in London
University College of Estate Management
University of Greenwich
University of Law
University of West London
University of Westminster